A note from home

Dear Blogger,

Please excuse Widget, Little Bear, and Whymommy from the internet today.  They have caught colds and must stay home and watch Sesame Street.  All. Day. Long.

Sincerely,

Us

nomorepics

Being up all night is exhausting!

4 Responses to A note from home

  1. Mrs. Chicken says:

    Feel better soon, we have this too. Hope we didn’t give it to you!🙂

  2. Amy says:

    Oh! Poor you! We have it too. I went to the doc for a throat culture yesterday because it felt like I’d swallowed razor blades. ACK! It’s not strep, though. “Just a virus, keep doing what you’re doing.” I want my co-pay back!!!

    I’m going to quit going to the doctor unless someone is bleeding from the eyes.

    However, I was coughing up blood this morning, which was pretty scary, and would’ve been more so if I hadn’t already been told that it was “just a virus, keep doing what you’re doing.” So, maybe the $40 was worth it?

  3. Nancy says:

    He is so adorable! I just want to come and snatch him up and plant kisses all over him. Sigh…

  4. […] A note from home […]

