Off to see the wizard

Later this morning I swing into full work mode, presenting results to a major client with whom I hope to do significantly more business this year.  It was just a 100-hour study, but so much work went into getting those hours in and completing the job.  To be specific, 99.6 hours.  And counting.  I’m a leetle bit nervous and a leetle bit tense about the presentation and their reaction … and a WHOLE LOT tense about leaving my babies this morning.

Wish me luck!

8 Responses to Off to see the wizard

  1. bon says:

    it’s intimidating, isn’t it, swinging back into the saddle? for me, with one foot in my diaper pail and one in full-time-job-search and part-time-project-manage mode, i feel like i’m not quite fully present for either, which sucks.

    break a leg…in the best way.🙂

  2. Robin says:

    Knock ’em dead!

  3. Hey there! How did it go?!

  4. coolbeans says:

    I’m late for the “good luck” but I’m early for story time!

  5. Nancy says:

    Too late to wish you good luck — but I hope everything went fabulously!

