Ten things

Jessica tagged me for a meme yesterday … and who am I to not respond to Oh The Joys?  I’ve seen this meme around for so long, though, I’m having a hard time taking it seriously.  And I don’t remember who hasn’t done this one yet, so I’m doing it my own way, and skipping the tagging.  If you haven’t done it yet, and you want to, do it.  And tell ’em I told you to.

Ten things you don’t know about me:

1. my name

2. my previous profession

3. where i went to school

4. if i went to school

5. what i won’t eat (besides dairy) and why

6. what i drive

7. how i do my hair

8. if i do my hair

9. my politics

… and yet, what you do know about me is so much more revealing….

5 Responses to Ten things

  1. Oh, The Joys says:

    Don’t you just hate meme’s? If I never do a meme again… it would be awesome.

  2. canape says:

    mwahahahaha. Yes I do. Don’t worry, your secrets are safe with me. Except that you have beautiful thick hair. I won’t tell “how” or “if” though.

  3. whymommy says:

    Whew. I wondered, J….

    But yes. I do. I still like being tagged for them, though — hypocritical? 🙂

    Canape … I know your secrets too!

  4. Hi…

    I just found your blog from blogger chicks. My blog is also listed there.

    I love your blog… I’ll visit later ^o^

    Cheers…

  5. bon says:

    had to laugh…i think we all like being tagged, at least a little. it means we’ve been chosen, and it’s great for technorati rankings and such…but yeh, the actual doing of the memes…it’s a weight. like a school assignment or something. i prefer choosing my own.

    unless i could be tagged for the “do nothing, just sit there and get picked!” meme.

    and now i’m very curious about your hair.

