I won!

I won!  I won!  I’m going to BlogHer!

These words just won me a registration to the BlogHer conference in July!

Thanks, Parent Bloggers Network and Light Iris!

 Happybaby

Whoohoo!

11 Responses to I won!

  1. canape says:

    WOOT! Congratulations! Well deserved🙂

  2. ella says:

    Congratulations! I’m sure you’ll have a fabulous time and I look forward to hearing all about it!

  3. Hey–congrats … you gonna have a great time!

  4. Woo hoo! I’ll see you there.

  5. Devra says:

    Yippeeeeee! We’re looking forward to meeting you!

  6. WOOOO! And – HOOOO!

  7. Congratulations Whoohoo!

  8. Nancy says:

    Congrats!!! I won’t be going this year, but I had a wonderful time last year. I am sure you will too!

  9. Fanny says:

    Congrats! I’m new to your blog but I just love your writing and your point of view!

  10. Wow! Congratulations! That sounds like fun!

  11. tcmom says:

    Congratulations! And I could help but post b/c I won a BlogHer contest and can go now thank to them too! I am just as excited! See you there.🙂

