Been there, done that

Today I gave away my tattered and worn copy of a little red and yellow book:  Cancer: 50 Essential Things To Do

I think I’ve done them.

14 Responses to Been there, done that

  1. Becky says:

    and THEN some!

  2. i KNOW you’ve done them.

  3. Susan K says:

    I personally think I’d have had a little bonfire with that book, and roasted marshmallows with the kids on it!

  4. Bon says:

    shedding what you no longer need. well done, and what joy there must be in seeing the hind end of it.🙂

  5. Nancy says:

    Amen … book closed.

  6. Angela C. says:

    Ha. That was the first book I was given. BTW, Debbie and Estelle were asking after you today. I shared your NED status and then told them that you were getting stronger every day and enjoying your boys

  7. that is the best post I have read all day.

    Short. Sweet. Tears of joy!

  8. Christy says:

    Just 50? Surely you’ve done more!

  9. Kat says:

    You go girl!

    Hugs!
    Kat

  10. Margerie says:

    Sunshine. Smiles. It’s all good!

  11. Your oldest friend, Adam says:

    I know you were able to encourage someone else with it.

