Good night, friend.

Our friend Andrea is gone.

Please keep her six beautiful children in your prayers, for as long as you remember, and then whenever you think about it. Andrea was a good mom and a loyal friend, and she will be missed terribly.

8 Responses to Good night, friend.

  1. I’m so sorry, Whymommy… She was an amazing woman, and incredible wife and mother, and a magnificent blogger.

    She will be missed.

    Hugs to you– xoxo CGF

  2. Kathy U says:

    I thought I was a pretty open minded person but Andrea opened my mind more. She was an awesome woman, great mom and beautiful spirit. She will be missed.

    Kathy from Washington State

  3. I am so sorry. I just found her blog….

    I love Andrea’s spirit and humanity in the face of adversity. I am sorry to hear she is our latest angel. And I am wishing peace and comfort to her friends and family.

  4. Krista says:

    I’m so sorry.

    But your link is bad. It was last time too and I don’t know where to go.

  5. whymommy says:

    Oh, Krista, I’m sorry. I sent you all to punkrockmommy.com, didn’t I. Bleah. Sorry. I’ll change it in the post.

  6. Susie says:

    She will be missed terribly. It looks like her children and husband plan to keep her blog up as they start to process her grief so that we will continue to get to know her. Her story has been amazing. When I found her blog, I read it all in one sitting. Hugs to you and all the IBC sisters. Comfort to Andrea’s family.

  7. mandi says:

    i’ve thinking of you since reading her blog and finding out she was gone. hugs to you and all who knew her.
    i only recently started to read her blog but was still very sad for all around her.

