Happy Thanksgiving!

We’re in the midst of a kitchen remodel, so we’re not having a big Turkey Day at home this year, but I am celebrating by attempting my first race post-cancer and spending the day with family and friends.  I am so thankful for health, for happiness, for work, for friends, for family, and most of all for the chance to celebrate this year and to hug my children.

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone!

10 Responses to Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Stimey says:

    Happy Thanksgiving!!!

  2. Kristin says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to you! You continuously remind me to give thanks for what I have. Thank you for that.

  3. Heather says:

    Hope you have a wonderful day! If I were you, I would be most concerned about snagging leftovers aplenty. That’s always the hard part for me about eating T-day elsewhere! Yay for kitchen remodel!

  4. Robin says:

    Happy Thanksgiving my friend.

  5. Remodeling your kitchen? Ahhhhhhhhh!

    You will celebrate Thanksgiving again when the kitchen is done, believe me!

  6. Laurie says:

    and to you, too. xoxo

  7. Kim says:

    Well…how was the race?!

  8. Amanda says:

    Happy race day!

  9. ianimaru says:

    Happy Thanksgiving (even it be late :D)

  10. Stephanie says:

    Hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving!

