HP features … me!

I’ve been talking with some incredibly nice folks over at HP lately, and I’m so excited that I can finally tell you why.  They’ve featured me as one of their “People of Envy,” chosen by the founder of VoodooPC and now CTO over at the HP Voodoo business unit.  I am totally excited about this, and not only because I am over the moon about my new HP Voodoo Envy.  Although I am.  It is so light, so sleek, so professional looking … it’s awesome.

Read more over here…

8 Responses to HP features … me!

  1. Kristin says:

    Very nice! You are definitely a person of envy.

  2. NoRegrets says:

    Great article!
    Glad you are doing so well too.

  3. Bon says:

    lol…i’m on eternal hold with hp for a warranty claim right now and just tweeted how i am not feeling nearly so positive abt them at all.🙂

    glad they’re being good to you, at least!

  4. Wow! How awesome! Congrats!

  5. Susie says:

    Wow! Way to go!

  6. Lisa says:

    Awesome!
    I dream to be as good as you at ALL you do!

  7. clifford says:

    Aha! Finally something I can comment intelligently (semi-) about. Nice choice S. The Envys are one of the few high-end laptops that look as good as they’re built. Nerd respeck.

