Today is Monday

Today is Monday. I will go to the oncologist and find out if there are further tests to take this time, or what the next step is.

I am terrified.

But no matter what I hear today, the answer for the near-term is still the same. I have today. I have tomorrow. I’m going to do my best to make the most of it, no matter the pain or the worry, and make today count.

11 Responses to Today is Monday

  1. mummaboox2 says:

    Good luck today. Many prayers and good wishes are being sent your way. ((((hugs))))

  2. Kristin says:

    My thoughts and prayers are with you.

  3. Praying that the news is as good as it can be.

  4. Amelie says:

    You are an inspiration, Whymommy.
    My thoughts are with you.

  5. Lisa says:

    Lots of prayers and
    Hugs! You still have us too!

  6. Thinking of you and praying for good results. HUGS!

  7. Robin says:

    Sending out a virtual hand to hold.

    xox

  8. We’re here for you, WM… Thinking of you, and praying for you and your family.

    xo as always, CGF

  9. Linda Lawrence says:

    Praying for good results! Love you!

  10. Margaret R. says:

    I do hope the doctor can simultaneously confirm that you’re healthy, offer you hope for relief from pain, AND require you to undergo no more testing. Is there such a thing? I don’t know, but I devoutly hope so!

