Status

I’m in the hospital again, waiting for tests.  They don’t think it’s the flu, but aren’t sure what, and they’re worried.

Am itching to get home again.

25 Responses to Status

  1. Michele says:

    THinkin gof you and praying for a wanted outcome =)

  2. Steve from Wellness Center Class says:

    I hae my fingers, toes, and anything else that I can think of crossed for you. BTW, I’m sying prayers too. All my best (energy, thoughts, hopes, and luck) to ya.

  3. mrs. chicken says:

    Praying for you, and keeping you in my heart today.

  4. You are in my thoughts. Much love.

  5. Susan K says:

    Hoping for good news. Thinking of you.

  6. Kat says:

    I immediately stopped and prayed for you my friend. I’ll keep praying too.

    Waiting for good news…..

  7. amandalinn says:

    You are, as always, in my thoughts…

  8. *m* says:

    Sending all good thoughts. Get well and get home soon.

  9. Robin says:

    Sending lots and lots of cyber hugs and well wishes.

  10. Kami says:

    Praying for you!

  11. Amelie says:

    Thinking of you.

  12. marty says:

    You know I’m praying for you. And refreshing the page entirely too often.

  13. NicoleB says:

    My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family.

  14. Erika Jurney says:

    Oh Susan, I’m thinking of you. (I’m also thinking of you on a slide in San Francisco…)

    • whymommy says:

      I’ve never been thought of on a slide in San Fransisco.

      Oooooooooooooooooh, you mean the slide at Ruby Skye! That was so fun, Erika, and I had such a great time with all of you … just living it. I can honestly say that I have been living each day and week since my diagnosis the best I can, and with great joy.

      I’m sure that this will turn out well, but I can honestly say I have no regrets.

  15. donna says:

    I know it doesn’t work this way-but you had your turn!Crossing my everything for you!

  16. MamaGeek says:

    Sending healthy, positive vibes your way. At mock speed.

  17. Lona says:

    Crossing my fingers, praying and doing good vibes dance for you. All at once.

  18. As always … praying heading your way!

  19. Stimey says:

    Been thinking of you all day. All of my fingers are crossed.

  20. Lisa says:

    I guess I fell off the wagon with my ER trip last weekend. Please get well. Please tell me what I can do to be helpful. Prayers every minute in your direction.
    Hugs. I’m only a block away!

  21. Jessica says:

    Praying for you.

  22. BetteJo says:

    Prayers a positive vibes to you lady.

  23. Karen says:

    Susan – I too wish you a speedy recovery! Sorry this flu hit you so hard. fyi, this Sept event may be of interest if you or your friends are in the DC area:
    http://www.emindful.com/NIH_Mind_Body.html. I’m keen on complementary medicine in general so – if not of interest, pls disregard the unsolicited thought! : )

