Thanks

Thanks for all the comments on the last post.  I’m feeling better now, just tired.

 

5 Responses to Thanks

  1. NoRegrets says:

    Very tired I bet. Hope you are treating yourself well.

  2. Kelley says:

    oh babe. Just caught up with all the drama.

    How I wish I could come and give you a cuddle, or fulfil that dream we had last year (or was it the year before) of you coming here, our boys playing together in the yard and sipping ice cold drinks and enjoying each others company.

  3. Aunt Becky says:

    Pretty sure you’re allowed to be tired after all of that. Be sure to take some good time and recover.

  4. Stacy and Caroline says:

    Caroline and I are thinking about you and hope you feel better. We Love you

    Stacy, Caroline, Emily, and Todd

  5. I am chiming in late to say that I am glad that you made it through that and are feeling better.

