Little Pink Houses of Hope

This makes my heart smile.  My best to the six families participating; may the week bring fun, togetherness, real relaxation, and peace as you watch the waves and play together.  Little Pink Houses of Hope.

2 Responses to Little Pink Houses of Hope

  1. Lauren says:

    Hi, I had computer issues and lost the link to your blog for far far too long. I am so glad I found it again but I just wanted to say that I am sorry the cancer is back yet again and that you have to deal with it all yet again. But I also wanted to say I admire your fight and will and wish you all the best. Wish you all that you wish for.
    Take care, Lauren

  2. justenjoyhim says:

    I was there, at the inaugural beach retreat for breast cancer patients/survivors and their families (whether a spouse or spouse & kids). It was an AMAZING week, one of the best of my life — honestly.

    I have much to write about, but I feel like I’m getting my sea legs in coming back to Life As We Know It. Re-entry, so to speak. So I’ll get there . . . . sometime.

    Thanks for posting this. Little Pink is a great GREAT organization.

    Judy

